Jamnalal Bajaj Award

Recipients of the awards are Mr.Narayan Desai of Sampoorna Kranti Vidyalaya, Surat, For his outstanding contribution in the field of constructive work. Dr.Ajoy Kumar Basu of society for Rural Industrialisation, Ranchi, for the application of science and technology for the rural Development

         <<<< International Awards


This site is designed and maintained by Taurus Infotek