Dadabhai Naoroji Millennium Award

Field Marshal Sam Manekshaw and Corporation Bank Chairman Mr.R.S. Hugar were among the prominent persons who were presented the Dadabhai Naoroji Millenium Awards on June30,1999. The award, instituted by Dadabhai Naoroji Parliamentary Centenary Committee were given for their services to the nation and society.

         <<<< National Awards

This site is designed and maintained by Taurus Infotek